Back to top

Law Amendments Committee Submissions

62e Assemblée, 2re session: Bill 148 - Public Services Sustainability (2015) Act *

View Bill 148 summary.
View submissions for all bills this session.

Download all written submissions for this bill.

Jeudi 17 décembre 2015

The Council of Canadians - Angela Giles, Atlantic Regional Organizer

Mercredi 16 décembre 2015

Rick Wiseman
Sebastian LaBelle
Nova Scotia Teachers Union - Mark Savoury, Dartmouth Local President
Kevin Lacey
Meg Ferguson
Unifor/MWF Local 1 - David Ladouceur, Vice-President
Katrin MacPhee
Judy Haiven
Trish MacDonald
Nova Scotia Government Employees Union - Stephen Newson, Board Member
Unifor - Lana Payne, Area Director
Therese Cordeau
Bev Strachan
CUPE Nova Scotia - Mike McNeil, President
Alexis Allen
Lori Root
Paul Hagen
Nan McFadgen
CUPE Local 1867 - Nova Scotia Highway Workers' Union - Steve Joy, President
Nova Scotia Nurse's Union - Janet Hazelton, President
Dean Tupper
Rachel Barbour
Brian Crawford
Barrett Lumber Co. - David Barrett
Jamie Cleveland
Jason Laverie
Halifax Chamber of Commerce - Robert Batherson, Chair of the Board
Raymond Larkin
James Clancey
Nova Scotia Government Employees Union - Jason MacLean, First Vice-President
Chris DiLiberatore
Damian Hall

Mardi 15 décembre 2015

Nova Scotia Nurse's Union - Janet Hazelton, President
Drew Moore
Nova Scotia Confederation of Labour - Danny Cavanagh, President
Larry Haiven
Wallace Fiander
Shauna Boudreau
Dalhousie Student Union - John Hutton
Mary-Dan Johnston
CUPE Nova Scotia - Dianne Frittenburg, Secretary-Treasurer
Nova Scotia Government Employees Union - Jason MacLean, First Vice-President, and Ian Johnson, Servicing Coordinator/Policy Analyst
Doctors Nova Scotia - Nancy MacCready-Williams
Nova Scotia Teachers Union - Shelley Morse, President
Joan Ling
Government of Nova Scotia - Margaret Miller
Halifax-Dartmouth and District Labour Council - Kyle Buott, President
David Etherington
Keri Butler