Back to top


Assembly 64

August 17, 2021 - Present

On this page, you will find a list of the Members of the Legislative Assembly. Each member’s name links to a complete profile which includes biographical and contact information.

Historical lists and biographical profiles for members of previous general assemblies can be accessed by using the filters on the left.

Name Party Electoral Districtsort descending Cabinet
Kerr, Carman Liberal Annapolis
Thompson, Hon. Michelle PC Antigonish
LeBlanc, Hon. Colton PC Argyle
Regan, Hon. Kelly Liberal Bedford Basin
Clark, Braedon Liberal Bedford South
Coombes, Kendra NDP Cape Breton Centre-Whitney Pier
Comer, Hon. Brian PC Cape Breton East
Barkhouse , Danielle PC Chester-St. Margaret's
LeBlanc, Ronnie Liberal Clare
DiCostanzo, Rafah Liberal Clayton Park West
Taggart, Tom PC Colchester North
Harrison, Larry PC Colchester-Musquodoboit Valley
Ince, Hon. Tony Liberal Cole Harbour
Nicoll, Lorelei Liberal Cole Harbour-Dartmouth
Smith-McCrossin, Elizabeth Independent Cumberland North
Rushton, Hon. Tory PC Cumberland South
Halman, Hon. Timothy PC Dartmouth East
Leblanc, Susan NDP Dartmouth North
Chender, Claudia NDP Dartmouth South
Balser, Hon. Jill PC Digby-Annapolis
Adams, Hon. Barbara PC Eastern Passage
Smith, Hon. Kent PC Eastern Shore
Arab, Hon. Patricia Liberal Fairview-Clayton Park
White, John PC Glace Bay-Dominion
Morrow, Hon. Greg PC Guysborough-Tracadie
Duale, Ali Liberal Halifax Armdale
Maguire, Hon. Brendan PC Halifax Atlantic
Burrill, Gary NDP Halifax Chebucto
Lachance, Lisa NDP Halifax Citadel-Sable Island
Hansen, Suzy NDP Halifax Needham
Jessome, Hon. Ben Liberal Hammonds Plains-Lucasville
MacDonald, John A. PC Hants East
Sheehy-Richard, Melissa PC Hants West
MacMaster, Hon. Allan PC Inverness
Lohr, Hon. John PC Kings North
Irving, Hon. Keith Liberal Kings South
Palmer, Chris PC Kings West
Corkum-Greek, Hon. Susan PC Lunenburg
Druhan, Hon. Becky PC Lunenburg West
Tilley, Fred Liberal Northside-Westmount
Dunn, Hon. Pat PC Pictou Centre
Houston, Hon. Tim PC Pictou East
Vacant Vacant Pictou West
Grosse, Hon. Twila PC Preston
Masland, Hon. Kim PC Queens
Boudreau, Hon. Trevor PC Richmond
Craig, Hon. Steve PC Sackville-Cobequid
Johns, Hon. Brad PC Sackville-Uniacke
Young, Nolan PC Shelburne
Mombourquette, Hon. Derek Liberal Sydney-Membertou
Rankin, Hon. Iain Liberal Timberlea-Prospect
Ritcey, Dave PC Truro-Bible Hill-Millbrook-Salmon River
Bain, Hon. Keith PC Victoria-The Lakes
Wong, Hon. Brian PC Waverley-Fall River-Beaver Bank
Churchill, Hon. Zach Liberal Yarmouth

Standings: 64th Assembly

2021.08.17 - Present

Political Affiliation

PC 32
Liberal 15
Vacant 1
Independent 1


Male 35
Female 18
Diverse 1