Back to top


Assembly 63

May 30, 2017 - Present

On this page, you will find a list of current Members of the Legislative Assembly. Each member’s name links to a complete profile which includes biographical and contact information.

Historical lists and biographical profiles for members of previous general assemblies can be accessed by using the filters on the left.

Namesort descending Party Electoral District Cabinet
Adams, Barbara PC Cole Harbour-Eastern Passage
Arab, Hon. Patricia Liberal Fairview-Clayton Park
Bain, Keith PC Victoria-The Lakes
Burrill, Gary NDP Halifax Chebucto
Casey, Hon. Karen Lynn Liberal Colchester North
Chender, Claudia NDP Dartmouth South
Churchill, Hon. Zach Liberal Yarmouth
Colwell, Hon. Keith Liberal Preston-Dartmouth
Delorey, Hon. Randy Liberal Antigonish
d'Entremont, Hon. Chris PC Argyle-Barrington
Diab, Hon. Lena Metlege Liberal Halifax Armdale
DiCostanzo, Rafah Liberal Clayton Park West
Dunn, Hon. Pat PC Pictou Centre
Furey, Hon. Mark Liberal Lunenburg West
Glavine, Hon. Leo A. Liberal Kings West
Halman, Tim PC Dartmouth East
Harrison, Larry PC Colchester-Musquodoboit Valley
Hines, Hon. Lloyd Liberal Guysborough-Eastern Shore-Tracadie
Horne, Bill Liberal Waverley-Fall River-Beaver Bank
Houston, Tim PC Pictou East
Ince, Hon. Tony Liberal Cole Harbour-Portland Valley
Irving, Keith Liberal Kings South
Jessome, Ben Liberal Hammonds Plains-Lucasville
Johns, Brad PC Sackville-Beaver Bank
Kousoulis, Hon. Labi Liberal Halifax Citadel-Sable Island
Leblanc, Susan NDP Dartmouth North
Lohnes-Croft, Suzanne Liberal Lunenburg
Lohr, John PC Kings North
MacFarlane, Karla PC Pictou West
MacKay, Hugh Liberal Chester-St. Margaret's
MacLellan, Hon. Geoff Liberal Glace Bay
MacLeod, Hon. Alfie PC Sydney River-Mira-Louisbourg
MacMaster, Allan PC Inverness
Maguire, Brendan Liberal Halifax Atlantic
Martin, Tammy NDP Cape Breton Centre
Masland, Kim PC Queens-Shelburne
McNeil, Hon. Stephen Liberal Annapolis
Miller, Hon. Margaret Liberal Hants East
Mombourquette, Hon. Derek Liberal Sydney-Whitney Pier
Murphy, Hon. Kevin Liberal Eastern Shore
Orrell, Eddie PC Northside-Westmount
Paon, Alana PC Cape Breton-Richmond
Porter, Hon. Chuck Liberal Hants West
Rankin, Hon. Iain Liberal Timberlea-Prospect
Regan, Hon. Kelly Liberal Bedford
Roberts, Lisa NDP Halifax Needham
Rushton, Tory PC Cumberland South
Smith-McCrossin, Elizabeth PC Cumberland North
Wilson, Hon. Dave NDP Sackville-Cobequid
Wilson, Gordon Liberal Clare-Digby
Zann, Lenore NDP Truro-Bible Hill-Millbrook-Salmon River

Standings: 63rd Assembly

2017.05.30 - Present

Political Affiliation

Liberal 27
PC 17


Male 34
Female 17