CABINET OF THE PROVINCE OF NOVA SCOTIA

Third Session of the Sixty-First General Assembly Speaker: The Honourable Gordie Gosse

Hon, Darrell E. Dexter Premier

President of the Executive Council Minister of Policy and Priorities Minister of Intergovernmental Affairs Minister of Aboriginal Affairs

Minister responsible for Military Relations

Hon. Frank Corbett Deputy Premier

Deputy President of the Executive Council

Chair of Treasury Board

Minister of the Public Service Commission Minister of Communications Nova Scotia Minister of Information Management

Hon. Maureen MacDonald Minister of Health and Wellness

Minister of Gaelic Affairs

Hon. John MacDonell Minister of Agriculture

Minister of Service Nova Scotia and Municipal

Relations

Hon. Bill Estabrooks, M.B. Minister of Transportation and Infrastructure

Renewal

Hon. Graham Steele Minister of Finance

Minister of Acadian Affairs

Minister responsible for the Nova Scotia Liquor

Corporation

Hon. Marilyn More Minister of Labour and Advanced Education

Minister of Immigration

Minister responsible for the Advisory Council

on the Status of Women Act Minister of the Voluntary Sector

Hon. Sterling Belliveau Minister of Fisheries and Aquaculture

Minister of Environment

Hon. Percy A. Paris Minister of Economic and Rural Development

and Tourism

Minister of African Nova Scotian Affairs

Hon. Denise Perterson-Rafuse Minister of Community Services

Minister of Seniors

Chair of the Senior Citizens' Secretariat Minister responsible for the *Disabled Persons*'

Commission Act

Hon. Ramona Jennex Minister of Education

Minister responsible for Youth

Hon. Ross Landry Attorney General and Minister of Justice

Provincial Secretary

Minister of Emergency Management

Hon. C.L. (Charlie) Parker Minister of Natural Resources

Minister of Energy

Minister responsible for Conserve Nova Scotia

Hon. David A. Wilson Minister of Communities, Culture and Heritage

^{*} From January 11, 2011