## CABINET OF THE PROVINCE OF NOVA SCOTIA Second Session of the Sixty-First General Assembly Speaker: The Honourable Charlie Parker

Hon. Darrell E. Dexter	Premier President of the Executive Council Minister of Policy and Priorities Minister of Intergovernmental Affairs Minister of Aboriginal Affairs Minister responsible for Military Relations
Hon. Frank Corbett	Deputy Premier Deputy President of the Executive Council Chair of Treasury Board Minister of the Public Service Commission Minister of Communications Nova Scotia Minister of Information Management
Hon. Maureen MacDonald	Minister of Health Minister of Health Promotion and Protection Minister of Gaelic Affairs
Hon. John MacDonell	Minister of Agriculture Minister of Natural Resources
Hon. Bill Estabrooks, M.B.	Minister of Transportation and Infrastructure Renewal Minister of Energy Minister responsible for Conserve Nova Scotia
Hon. Graham Steele	Minister of Finance Minister of Acadian Affairs Minister responsible for the Nova Scotia Liquor Corporation
Hon. Marilyn More	Minister of Education Minister of Labour and Workforce Development Minister of Voluntary Sector
Hon. Sterling Belliveau	Minister of Fisheries and Aquaculture Minister of Environment
Hon. Percy A. Paris	Minister of Economic and Rural Development Minister of Tourism, Culture and Heritage Minister of African Nova Scotian Affairs
Hon. Denise Perterson-Rafuse	Minister of Community Services Minister of Seniors Chair of the Senior Citizens' Secretariat

	Minister responsible for the Advisory Council on the Status of Women Act Minister responsible for the Disabled Persons' Commission Act
Hon. Ramona Jennex	Minister of Service Nova Scotia and Municipal Relations Minister of Emergency Management Minister of Immigration Minister responsible for Youth
Hon. Ross Landry	Attorney General and Minister of Justice Provincial Secretary

\* From October 21, 2010 to January 11, 2011