MEMBERS OF THE LEGISLATIVE ASSEMBLY First Session of the Sixty-First General Assembly Speaker: The Honourable Charlie Parker

Constituency Annapolis Antigonish Argyle Bedford-Birch Cove Cape Breton Centre Cape Breton North Cape Breton Nova Cape Breton South Cape Breton West Chester-St. Margaret's Clare Colchester-Musquodoboit Valley Colchester North Cole Harbour Cole Harbour-Eastern Passage Cumberland North **Cumberland South** Dartmouth East Dartmouth North Dartmouth South-Portland Valley **Digby-Annapolis** Eastern Shore Glace Bay Guysborough-Sheet Harbour Halifax Atlantic Halifax Chebucto Halifax Citadel-Sable Island Halifax Clayton Park Halifax Fairview Halifax Needham Hammonds Plains-Upper Sackville Hants East Hants West Inverness Kings North **Kings South** Kings West Lunenburg Lunenburg West Pictou Centre Pictou East

Member Stephen McNeil (LIB) Angus MacIsaac (PC) * Chris A. d'Entremont (PC) Kelly Regan (LIB) Frank Corbett (NDP) Cecil Clarke (PC) Gordie Gosse (NDP) Manning MacDonald (LIB) Alfie MacLeod (PC) Denise Peterson-Rafuse (NDP) Wayne Gaudet (LIB) Gary Burrill (NDP) Karen Casey (PC) Darrell Dexter (NDP) Becky Kent (NDP) Brian Skabar (NDP) Murray Scott (PC) Andrew Younger (LIB) Trevor Zinck (NDP) ** Marilyn More (NDP) Harold Jr. Theriault (LIB) Sidney Prest (NDP) H. David Wilson (LIB) *** Jim Boudreau (NDP) Michèle Raymond (NDP) Howard Epstein (NDP) Leonard Preyra (NDP) Diana Whalen (LIB) Graham Steele (NDP) Maureen MacDonald (NDP) Mat Whynott (NDP) John MacDonell (NDP) Chuck Porter (PC) Rodney J. MacDonald (PC) **** Jim Morton (NDP) Ramona Jennex (NDP) Leo Glavine (LIB) Pam Birdsall(NDP) Gary Ramey (NDP) Ross Landry (NDP) Clarrie MacKinnon (NDP)

Pictou West	Charlie Parker (NDP)
Preston	Keith Colwell (LIB)
Queens	Vicki Conrad (NDP)
Richmond	Michel Samson (LIB)
Sackville-Cobequid	David A. Wilson (NDP)
Shelburne	Stirling Belliveau (NDP)
Timberlea-Prospect	Bill Estabrooks (NDP)
Truro-Bible Hill	Lenore Zann (NDP)
Victoria-The Lakes	Keith Bain (PC)
Waverley-Fall River-Beaver Bank	Percy Paris (NDP)
Yarmouth	Richard Hurlburt (PC) *****

Key:	LIB	-	Liberal Party
	NDP	-	New Democratic Party
	PC	-	Progressive Conservative Party

OFFICERS OF THE ASSEMBLY

Roderick K. MacArthur, Q.C.: Chief Clerk Neil Ferguson: Assistant Clerk Kenneth H. Greenham: Sergeant-at-Arms

* Angus MacIsaac resigned his seat September 4, 2009. Seat was vacant until October 20, 2009 when Maurice Smith won the by-election. He was introduced in the House on October 2, 2009.

** Trevor Zinck became an Independent on March 25, 2010.

*** H. David Wilson resigned his seat March 11, 2010. Seat was vacant until June 22, 2010 when Geoff MacLellan won the by-election. He was introduced in the House on October 28, 2010.

**** Rodney MacDonald resigned his seat September 10, 2009. Seat was vacant until October 20, 2009 when Allan MacMaster won the by-election. He was introduced in the House on March 25, 2010.

***** Richard Hurlburt resigned his seat February 9, 2010. Seat was vacant until June 22, 2010 when Zach Churchill won the by-election. He was introduced in the House on October 28, 2010.