CABINET OF THE PROVINCE OF NOVA SCOTIA Second Session of the Sixtieth General Assembly Speaker: The Honourable Alfie MacLeod

Hon. Rodney J. MacDonald	Premier President of the Executive Council Minister of Intergovernmental Affairs
Hon. Angus MacIsaac	Deputy Premier Deputy President of the Executive Council Chair of Treasury and Policy Board Minister of Gaelic Affairs
Hon. Jamie Muir	Minister of Finance Minister of Aboriginal Affairs
Hon. David M. Morse	Minister of Environment Minister of Emergency Management Minister responsible for Military Relations
Hon. Cecil P. Clarke	Attorney General and Minister of Justice
Hon. Barry Barnet	Minister of Energy Minister responsible for Conserve Nova Scotia Minister of African Nova Scotian Affairs
Hon. Richard Hurlburt	Minister of Service Nova Scotia and Municipal Relations
Hon. Chris A. d'Entremont	Minister of Community Services Minister of Acadian Affairs Minister responsible for the <i>Disabled Persons'</i> <i>Commission Act</i>
Hon. Carolyn Bolivar-Getson	Minister of Natural Resources Minister responsible for the Advisory Council on the Status of Women Act
Hon. Brooke D. Taylor	Minister of Transportation and Infrastructure Renewal
Hon. Murray K. Scott	Minister of Economic and Rural Development
Hon. William Dooks	Minister of Tourism, Culture and Heritage
Hon. Ronald M. Chisholm	Minister of Fisheries and Aquaculture
Hon. Judy Streatch	Minister of Education Minister of Communications Nova Scotia

Hon. Mark Parent	Minister of Agriculture Minister of Labour and Workforce Development
Hon. Len Goucher	Minister of Immigration Minister of the Public Service Commission Minister of Seniors Chair of the Senior Citizens' Secretariat Minister responsible for the Nova Scotia Liquor Corporation
Hon. Karen Casey	Minister of Health
Hon. Pat Dunn	Minister of Health Promotion and Protection Minister of Volunteerism
* From March 10, 2009	