CABINET OF THE PROVINCE OF NOVA SCOTIA

Second Session of the Sixtieth General Assembly Speaker: The Honourable Alfie MacLeod

Hon. Rodney J. MacDonald Premier

President of the Executive Council Minister of Intergovernmental Affairs

Hon. Angus MacIsaac Deputy Premier

Deputy President of the Executive Council Minister of Economic Development

Minister of Gaelic Affairs

Hon. Michael G. Baker, Q.C. Minister of Finance

Minister of Aboriginal Affairs

Hon. Jamie Muir Minister of Service Nova Scotia and Municipal

Relations

Chair of Treasury and Policy Board

Hon. David M. Morse Minister of Natural Resources

Hon. Cecil P. Clarke Attorney General and Minister of Justice

Hon. Barry Barnet Minister of Health Promotion and Protection

Minister of African Nova Scotian Affairs

Minister of Volunteerism

Hon. Richard Hurlburt Minister of Energy

Minister responsible for Military Relations Minister responsible for Conserve Nova Scotia

Hon. Chris A. d'Entremont Minister of Health

Minister of Acadian Affairs

Hon. Carolyn Bolivar-Getson Minister of Human Resources

Minister responsible for the Public Service

Commission Minister of Seniors

Chair of the Senior Citizens' Secretariat Minister responsible for the *Advisory Council*

on the Status of Women Act

Minister of Emergency Management

Hon. Brooke D. Taylor Minister of Agriculture

Hon. Murray K. Scott Minister of Transportation and Infrastructure

Renewal

Hon. William Dooks Minister of Tourism, Culture and Heritage

Hon. Ronald M. Chisholm Minister of Fisheries and Aquaculture

Hon. Judy Streatch Minister of Community Services

Minister responsible for the Disabled Persons'

Commission Act

Minister of Communications Nova Scotia

Hon. Mark Parent Minister of Environment

Minister of Labour and Workforce

Development

Hon. Len Goucher Minister of Immigration

Minister responsible for the Nova Scotia Liquor

Corporation

Hon. Karen Casey Minister of Education

^{*} From April 1, 2008 to January 6, 2009