Back to top

Error message

  • Notice: Undefined index: und in _ns_leg_ported_show_committees() (line 256 of /data/vhosts/
  • Notice: Undefined offset: 0 in _ns_leg_ported_show_committees() (line 256 of /data/vhosts/



Cumberland South became vacant with the resignation of Hon. Jamie Baillie on January 24, 2017.

Constituency Party Start Date
Cumberland South Vacant 2018

Contact details

Constituency office

Civic address:
6 McFarlane Street
Springhill, NS
B0M 1X0

Phone: 902-597-1998
Fax: 902-597-8080
Toll free: 888-923-2262

Civic address:
206 Main Street
Parrsboro, NS
B0M 1S0

Maps and History

Constituency History
View Electoral Map