Back to top


Assembly 64

August 17, 2021 - Present

On this page, you will find a list of the Members of the Legislative Assembly. Each member’s name links to a complete profile which includes biographical and contact information.

Historical lists and biographical profiles for members of previous general assemblies can be accessed by using the filters on the left.

Namesort descending Party Electoral District Cabinet
Arab, Hon. Patricia Liberal Fairview-Clayton Park
Churchill, Hon. Zach Liberal Yarmouth
Clark, Braedon Liberal Bedford South
DiCostanzo, Rafah Liberal Clayton Park West
Duale, Ali Liberal Halifax Armdale
Ince, Hon. Tony Liberal Cole Harbour
Irving, Hon. Keith Liberal Kings South
Jessome, Hon. Ben Liberal Hammonds Plains-Lucasville
Kerr, Carman Liberal Annapolis
LeBlanc, Ronnie Liberal Clare
Maguire, Hon. Brendan Liberal Halifax Atlantic
Mombourquette, Hon. Derek Liberal Sydney-Membertou
Nicoll, Lorelei Liberal Cole Harbour-Dartmouth
Rankin, Hon. Iain Liberal Timberlea-Prospect
Regan, Hon. Kelly Liberal Bedford Basin
Simmonds, Angela Liberal Preston
Tilley, Fred Liberal Northside-Westmount

Standings: 64th Assembly

2021.08.17 - Present

Political Affiliation

PC 31
Liberal 17
Independent 1


Male 35
Female 19
Diverse 1