Back to top

Error message

Warning: Illegal string offset 'value' in views_handler_area_committee_bill_submission_intro->render() (line 54 of /data/vhosts/

Law Amendments Committee Submissions

Monday, March 30, 2015

NSGEU - Joan Jessome, President
NS Nurses' Union - Janet Hazelton, President
NS Federation of Labour - Rick Clarke, Presdent
CUPE, NS Division - Danny Cavanagh, President
Ian Johnson
Shawna Boudreau
Jim Burnham
Patricia MacDonald