The Nova Scotia Legislature

The House adjourned on:
December 5, 2016

Yarmouth Honourable Zach Churchill (Liberal)

The Honourable Zach Churchill was first elected to the Nova Scotia House of Assembly as MLA for Yarmouth in a by-election in 2010 and was re-elected in 2013.

He has served as Minister of Natural Resources.

He was a policy analyst and a student organizer.

Current Cabinet Responsibilities

Recent Bills