The Nova Scotia Legislature

The House adjourned on
May 11, 2015

Name Party Constituency Cabinet
Arab, Patricia Liberal Fairview-Clayton Park
Baillie, Jamie PC Cumberland South
Belliveau, Sterling NDP Queens-Shelburne
Bernard, Joanne Liberal Dartmouth North
Casey, Karen Lynn Liberal Colchester North
Churchill, Zach Liberal Yarmouth
Colwell, Keith Liberal Preston-Dartmouth
d'Entremont, Chris PC Argyle-Barrington
Delorey, Randy Liberal Antigonish
Diab, Lena Metlege Liberal Halifax Armdale
Dunn, Pat PC Pictou Centre
Eyking, Pam Liberal Victoria-The Lakes
Farrell, Terry Liberal Cumberland North
Furey, Mark Liberal Lunenburg West
Glavine, Leo A. Liberal Kings West
Gough, Stephen Liberal Sackville-Beaver Bank
Harrison, Larry PC Colchester-Musquodoboit Valley
Hines, Lloyd Liberal Guysborough-Eastern Shore-Tracadie
Horne, Bill Liberal Waverley-Fall River-Beaver Bank
Houston, Tim PC Pictou East
Ince, Tony Liberal Cole Harbour-Portland Valley
Irving, Keith Liberal Kings South
Jessome, Ben Liberal Hammonds Plains-Lucasville
Kousoulis, Labi Liberal Halifax Citadel-Sable Island
Lohnes-Croft, Suzanne Liberal Lunenburg
Lohr, John PC Kings North
MacDonald, Maureen NDP Halifax Needham
MacFarlane, Karla PC Pictou West
MacLellan, Geoff Liberal Glace Bay
MacLeod, Alfie PC Sydney River-Mira-Louisbourg
MacMaster, Allan PC Inverness
Maguire, Brendan Liberal Halifax Atlantic
McNeil, Stephen Liberal Annapolis
Miller, Margaret Liberal Hants East
Murphy, Kevin Liberal Eastern Shore
Orrell, Eddie PC Northside-Westmount
Peterson-Rafuse, Denise NDP Chester-St. Margaret's
Porter, Chuck Ind Hants West
Rankin, Iain Liberal Timberlea-Prospect
Regan, Kelly Liberal Bedford
Samson, Michel P. Liberal Cape Breton-Richmond
Stroink, Joachim Liberal Halifax Chebucto
Treen, Joyce Liberal Cole Harbour-Eastern Passage
Vacant Vacant Sydney-Whitney Pier
Vacant Vacant Dartmouth South (2013)
Vacant Vacant Cape Breton Centre
Whalen, Diana C. Liberal Clayton Park West
Wilson, Dave NDP Sackville-Cobequid
Wilson, Gordon Liberal Clare-Digby
Younger, Andrew Liberal Dartmouth East
Zann, Lenore NDP Truro-Bible Hill-Millbrook-Salmon River