The Nova Scotia Legislature

The House adjourned:
October 26, 2017.

Members of the Legislative Assembly
63rd General Assembly | May 30, 2017 – Present

Results 1 to 17 of 17

Name Party Constituency Cabinet
d'Entremont, Chris PC Argyle-Barrington  
Paon, Alana PC Cape Breton-Richmond  
Harrison, Larry PC Colchester-Musquodoboit Valley  
Adams, Barbara PC Cole Harbour-Eastern Passage  
Smith-McCrossin, Elizabeth PC Cumberland North  
Baillie, Jamie PC Cumberland South  
Halman, Tim PC Dartmouth East  
MacMaster, Allan PC Inverness  
Lohr, John PC Kings North  
Orrell, Eddie PC Northside-Westmount  
Dunn, Pat PC Pictou Centre  
Houston, Tim PC Pictou East  
MacFarlane, Karla PC Pictou West  
Masland, Kim PC Queens-Shelburne  
Johns, Brad PC Sackville-Beaver Bank  
MacLeod, Alfie PC Sydney River-Mira-Louisbourg  
Bain, Keith PC Victoria-The Lakes