The Nova Scotia Legislature

The House will resume on
April 25, 2017.

Members of the Legislative Assembly
62nd General Assembly | October 8, 2013 – Present

Results 1 to 6 of 6

Name Party Constituency Cabinet
Belliveau, Sterling NDP Queens-Shelburne  
Mancini, Marian NDP Dartmouth South  
Peterson-Rafuse, Denise NDP Chester-St. Margaret's  
Roberts, Lisa NDP Halifax Needham  
Wilson, Dave NDP Sackville-Cobequid  
Zann, Lenore NDP Truro-Bible Hill-Millbrook-Salmon River