The Nova Scotia Legislature

The House resumed on:
September 21, 2017.

Members of the Legislative Assembly
63rd General Assembly | May 30, 2017 – Present

Results 1 to 8 of 8

Name Party Constituency Cabinet
MacKay, Hugh LIB Chester-St. Margaret's  
MacLellan, Geoff LIB Glace Bay
MacLeod, Alfie PC Sydney River-Mira-Louisbourg  
MacMaster, Allan PC Inverness  
Maguire, Brendan LIB Halifax Atlantic  
McNeil, Stephen LIB Annapolis
Mombourquette, Derek LIB Sydney-Whitney Pier
Murphy, Kevin LIB Eastern Shore