The Nova Scotia Legislature

The House will resume on
April 25, 2017.

Members of the Legislative Assembly
62nd General Assembly | October 8, 2013 – Present

Results 1 to 10 of 10

Name Party Constituency Cabinet
MacFarlane, Karla PC Pictou West  
MacLellan, Geoff LIB Glace Bay
MacLeod, Alfie PC Sydney River-Mira-Louisbourg  
MacMaster, Allan PC Inverness  
Maguire, Brendan LIB Halifax Atlantic  
Mancini, Marian NDP Dartmouth South  
McNeil, Stephen LIB Annapolis
Miller, Margaret LIB Hants East
Mombourquette, Derek LIB Sydney-Whitney Pier  
Murphy, Kevin LIB Eastern Shore