The Nova Scotia Legislature

The House resumed on:
September 21, 2017.

Members of the Legislative Assembly
62nd General Assembly | October 8, 2013 – April 30, 2017

Results 1 to 10 of 10

Name Party Constituency
Baillie, Jamie PC Cumberland South
d'Entremont, Christopher A. PC Argyle-Barrington
Dunn, Pat PC Pictou Centre
Harrison, Larry PC Colchester-Musquodoboit Valley
Houston, Tim PC Pictou East
Lohr, John PC Kings North
MacFarlane, Karla PC Pictou West
MacLeod, Alfie PC Sydney River-Mira-Louisbourg
MacMaster, Allan PC Inverness
Orrell, Eddie PC Northside-Westmount