The Nova Scotia Legislature

The House resumed on:
September 21, 2017.

Members of the Legislative Assembly
62nd General Assembly | October 8, 2013 – April 30, 2017

Results 1 to 9 of 9

Name Party Constituency
Belliveau, Sterling NDP Queens-Shelburne
Corbett, Frank NDP Cape Breton Centre
Gosse, Gordie NDP Sydney-Whitney Pier
MacDonald, Maureen NDP Halifax Needham
Mancini, Marian NDP Dartmouth South
Peterson-Rafuse, Denise NDP Chester-St. Margaret's
Roberts, Lisa NDP Halifax Needham
Wilson, Dave NDP Sackville-Cobequid
Zann, Lenore NDP Truro-Bible Hill-Millbrook-Salmon River