The Nova Scotia Legislature

The House resumed on:
September 21, 2017.

Members of the Legislative Assembly
62nd General Assembly | October 8, 2013 – April 30, 2017

Results 1 to 4 of 4

Name Party Constituency
Whalen, Diana C. LIB Clayton Park West
Wilson, Dave NDP Sackville-Cobequid
Wilson, Gordon LIB Clare-Digby
Wilton, David LIB Cape Breton Centre