The Nova Scotia Legislature

The House resumed on:
September 21, 2017.

Members of the Legislative Assembly
61st General Assembly | June 9, 2009 – September 7, 2013

Results 1 to 5 of 5

Name Party Constituency
Samson, Michel P. LIB Richmond
Scott, Murray PC Cumberland South
Skabar, Brian NDP Cumberland North
Smith, Maurice NDP Antigonish
Steele, Graham NDP Halifax Fairview