The Nova Scotia Legislature

The House resumed on:
September 21, 2017.

Members of the Legislative Assembly
61st General Assembly | June 9, 2009 – September 7, 2013

Results 1 to 12 of 12

Name Party Constituency
MacDonald, Manning LIB Cape Breton South
MacDonald, Maureen NDP Halifax Needham
MacDonald, Rodney PC Inverness
MacDonell, John NDP Hants East
MacIsaac, Angus PC Antigonish
MacKinnon, Clarrie NDP Pictou East
MacLellan, Geoff LIB Glace Bay
MacLeod, Alfie PC Cape Breton West
MacMaster, Allan PC Inverness
McNeil, Stephen LIB Annapolis
More, Marilyn NDP Dartmouth South - Portland Valley
Morton, Jim NDP Kings North