The Nova Scotia Legislature

The House resumed on:
September 21, 2017.

Nova Scotia House of Assembly - Law Amendments Committee Submissions

Assembly 62, Session 2

Tobacco Access Act (amended) - Bill 90

View Bill 90 summary.
View submissions for all bills for this session.

Download all written submissions for this bill.

Meeting Date Submitter
Wednesday, April 22, 2015
Grade 9 Student
Nova Scotia Health Authority, Northern Zone - Ryan Sommers, Family Physican and Regional Medical Officer of Health
Mental Health and Addiction Services - Cape Breton Area - Sam Hodder, Manager - Health Promotion and Prevention
Kingston/Greenwood Community Health Board - Daisy J. Dwyer, Chair
Nova Scotia Health Authority - Eastern Zone - Dr. Monika Dutt, Medical Officer of Health
Réseau Santé du Sud-Ouest - Pam Robichaud, Présidente
Western Kings Community Health Board - Johanna Kwakernaak, Chair
Smoke Free Kings - Christina Swetnam, Chair
Brigham Enterprises Inc. - Daniel W. More, President
College of Dental Hygienists of Nova Scotia - Paulette Hawksworth
Public Health Services - Yarmouth Regional Hospital
Provincial Association of Women's Centres - Georgia Barnwell, Coordinator
Tri County Women's Centre - Bernadette MacDonald
Heart and Stroke Foundation, PEI and NS - Charlotte Comrie, CEO
The Youth Project - Sheena Jamieson, Support Services Coordinator
Todd Leader
Canadian Cancer Society - National Office - Rob Cunningham
Canadian Vaping Association - Meshaila Sinnis
Doctors Nova Scotia - Dr. John Sullivan, President
Smoke-free Nova Scotia - Sharon MacIntosh, Past President
Atlantic Convenience Store Association - Mike Hammoud, President
Canadian Cander Society; Nova Scotia Division - Barbara Stead-Coyle, Chief Executive Officer
Imperial Tobacco Canada, Ltd. - Eric Gagnon, Director of Government and Regulatory Affairs
National Convenience Store Distributors Association (Toronto) - Anne Kothawala, President
Propel Centre for Population Health Impact, University of Waterloo - Dr. Leia Minaker, Research Assistant Professor