The Nova Scotia Legislature

The House resumed on:
September 21, 2017.

Nova Scotia House of Assembly - Law Amendments Committee Submissions

Assembly 62, Session 2

Universities Accountability and Sustainability Act - Bill 100

View Bill 100 summary.
View submissions for all bills for this session.

Download all written submissions for this bill.

Meeting Date Submitter
Thursday, April 30, 2015
Creighton Barrett
International Union of Operating Engineers, Local 721
Cathy Mason
Charles Gavel
Leslie Ingraham
Minister of Labour and Advanced Education
Wayne Mundle
Joy Shand
Wendy Watson Smith
Halifax-Dartmouth and District Labour Council - Kyle Buott, President
Jessica MacDonald
Katrina MacPhee
Caleb Hung
Aaron Ettinger
Anika Roberts-Stahlbrand
Talon Iscan
Bruce Greenfield
Gabriel Soligo
Debbie Martin
Jason Brown
Jullia Wright
Pierre Stevens
Matthew Herder
Françoise Baylis
Chris Emeneau
Judy Haiven
Marcus Orr
Jade Peek
Alex Bryant
Chris Parsons
Carrie Campbell
John Wimberly
Kaley Kennedy
Unifor - Sylvia Phee, Unit Chair 2107
Tammy Zinck
Jason Haslam
Dawn Ferris
Darryl Warren
Aaron Beale
Sarah Trower
Canadian Association of University Teachers - Paula Turtle, General Counsel
Tina Webber
Tom Duck
Kevin French
Nova Scotia Federation of Labour - Rick Clarke, President
Dalhousie Faculty Association - Catrina Brown, President
Dalhousie Student Union - John Hutton, Vice President Academic and External
NSCAD University Faculty Union - Alvin Comiter, President
Gordon Forsyth and Don Dixon
Canadian Federation of Students of Nova Scotia - Michaela Sam, Chair
Cape Breton University Faculty Association - Scott Stewart, President
Jonathan Williams
St. Mary's Faculty Union - Marc Lamoureaux, President
David Etherington
Christina Warren
Colin Sutton
Nova Scotia Government and General Employees Union - Ian Johnson, Servicing Coordinator/Policy Analyst
Nova Scotia Government and General Employees Union - Robin MacLean, Interim Executive Director