The Nova Scotia Legislature

The House resumed on:
September 21, 2017.

Nova Scotia House of Assembly - Law Amendments Committee Submissions

Assembly 62, Session 1

Essential Home-support Services (2014) Act - Bill 30

View Bill 30 summary.
View submissions for all bills for this session.

Download all written submissions for this bill.

Meeting Date Submitter
Friday, February 28, 2014
Jennifer Gravel
Shireen Singer
PC Caucus
Lynn Stanton
Canadian Centre for Policy Alternatives - Judy Haiven and Larry Haiven
Genevieve Collis
Shelley MacLeod
Addiction Services Community Based Office
Sarah Dawson
Melissa Cavicchi
Kelly Lelacucheur
Jessica Lemessurier
Janet Foster
Kimberley Slack
NSGEU - Ian Johnson, Servicing Coordinator/Policy Analyst
Alexis Allen
Janet Brownell
Gina Boyd
Anna Tillet
Donna Nickerson
Adeola Adebaya
Don Goss
Lucy Anne Gerrard
Rebecca Norris
Kyle Sleigh
Leigh Anne Hubbard
Brandis Maier
Audrey Gallant
Amanda Parsons
Ashleigh MacDonald
Tara Clarke
Shirley Thomas
Marlene Ash
Tara Matheson
Kimberley Matheson
Evelyn Bricault
Julia Parr
Mary-Lynn McCool
Jason Lemoine
Jason MacLean
Judy Theriault
Kim Naugle
Ray Larkin
Valerie Lowe
Yvonne Strba
Lynn Stamton
Trish MacDonald
Robert Chisholm
Karen Ferguson
Lois MacDougall
Alice Rankine
Lora Bundy
CUPE Nova Scotia - Danny Cavanagh, President
Nova Scotia Federation of labour - Rick Clarke, President
Halifx-Dartmouth District Labour Council - Kyle Buott, President
Canadian Labour Congress Federation - Tony Tracy, Atlantic Regional Representative
NSGEU - Joan Jessome, President
Nova Scotia Nurses Union - Janet Hazelton, President