The Nova Scotia Legislature

The House resumed on:
September 21, 2017.

Nova Scotia House of Assembly - Law Amendments Committee Submissions

Assembly 61, Session 2

Labour Board Act Bill 100

View Bill 100 summary.
View submissions for all bills for this session.

Download all written submissions for this bill.

Meeting Date Submitter
Thursday, December 2, 2010
MInister of Labour and Workforce Development
Progressive Conservative Caucus
Nova Scotia Liberal Caucus
Nova Scotia Construction Labour Relations Association Limited - Allan Stapleton, President
Tuesday, November 30, 2010
Halifax Chamber of Commerce - Valerie Payne, President and CEO
Construction Association of Nova Scotia - Carol McCulloch, President
Canadian Association of Counsel to Employers - Brian Johnston
Liberal Caucus
Nova Scotia Government
Progressive Conservative Caucus
MInister of Labour and Workforce Development
Nova Scotia Chamber of Commerce - Tim Tucker, Executive Director
Canadian Manufacturers and Exporters - Ann E. Janega, Vice-President
Scotia Surgery, Inc. - Bob Cyr, General Manager
Office of the Employer Advisor - Bernadine MacAulay, President of the Board of Directors
Alan Hayman
JC Mechanical Contractors - Robert Corlett, Owner
Nova Scotia Road Builders Association - Eric Durnford
Canadian Tax Payer's Federal Organization - Kevin Lacey, Atlantic Director
GC Baxter Plumbing and Heating Limited - Graham Baxter, Owner
T.J.'s Electric Limited - Tim Jones, Owner
Merit Contractors - Heather Cruickshanks, President
Nova Scotia Government Employees Union - Joan Jessome, President
Canadian Federation of Independent Business (CFIB) - LeeAnn Hachey, Vice President Atlantic
Federation of Labour - Rick Clarke, President