The Nova Scotia Legislature

The House will resume on:
December 5, 2016

Name Party Term
Stephen McNeil Liberal Party 2013-
Darrell Dexter New Democratic Party 2009-2013
Rodney J MacDonald Progressive Conservative 2006-2009
John Frederick Hamm Progressive Conservative 1999-2006
Russell Gregoire MacLellan Liberal Party 1997-1999
John Patrick Savage Liberal Party 1993-1997
Donald William Cameron Progressive Conservative 1991-1993
Roger Stuart Bacon Progressive Conservative 1990-1991
John MacLennan Buchanan Progressive Conservative 1978-1990
Gerald Augustine Regan Liberal Party 1970-1978
George Isaac Smith Progressive Conservative 1967-1970
Robert Lorne Stanfield Progressive Conservative 1956-1967
Henry Davies Hicks Liberal Party 1954-1956
Harold Joseph Connolly Liberal Party 1954
Angus Lewis Macdonald Liberal Party 1945-1954
Alexander Stirling MacMillan Liberal Party 1940-1945
Angus Lewis Macdonald Liberal Party 1933-1940
Gordon Sidney Harrington Liberal Conservative 1930-1933
Edgar Nelson Rhodes Liberal Conservative 1925-1930
Ernest Howard Armstrong Liberal Party 1923-1925
George Henry Murray Liberal Party 1896-1923
William Stevens Fielding Liberal Party 1884-1896
William Thomas Pipes Liberal Party 1882-1884
John Sparrow David Thompson Liberal Conservative 1882
Simon Hugh Holmes Liberal Conservative 1878-1882
Philip Carteret Hill Liberal Party 1875-1878
William Annand Reformer 1867-1875
Hiram Blanchard Liberal Conservative 1867
Charles Tupper Conservative Party 1864-1867
James William Johnston Conservative Party 1863-1864
Joseph Howe Liberal Party 1860-1863
William Young Liberal Party 1860
James William Johnston Conservative Party 1857-1860
William Young Liberal Party 1854-1857
James Boyle Uniacke Reformer 1848-1854